Oritse Femi -


Oritse Femi’s highly anticipated album, MSN dropped to the delight of his fans world wide. Here are three tracks off the album for your listening pleasure. “Get Class” which features Choc’ City rapper Ice Prince, “Ojutileri” &  “Debe Confirm” produced by Puffy Tee.


DOWNLOAD Oritse Femi – Gat Class ft Ice Prince

DOWNLOAD Oritse Femi – Debe Confirm

DOWNLOAD Oritse Femi – Ojutileri